Review on Brazilian Blowout

10678820_10201731263963692_102542576259625606_n

Review straight from the expert this morning!

“I do the Brazilian blowout on myself every 3 months.. It keeps my hair healthy and manageable… Gets rid of the frizz.. I was walking around like this in the rain yesterday… Hair stayed till now! And will stay till I wash it.. When I wash my hair I still need to go over it with the blow dryer but it takes me a quarter of the time.. I don’t have to straighten it either, I can leave my natural wave or I can use a curling iron for volume.. Which is why I love this product!! U can still get volumized hair!!”

If you are anyone you know is interested in booking a Brazilian blowout, call or text Limor directly for an appointment! Have an amazing Thursday everyone!!

347-782-6394

Leave a Reply

